Music Shop

Jo Verdis – On Earth I am Safe (Audio Digital Download)


1. I’m OK
2. Kyrie
3. Haiku Song
4. Tender Movements In Space II
5. Delivered
6. All There Is
7. Pure Gold


These 7 tracks are high quality versions of songs that accompany a newly-released book by composer Jo Verdis, On Earth I Am Safe. The book centers around powerful insights Jo discovered as she worked through traumatic events that crippled her enormous creative drive and spirit. She found her way back to a joyous creative life, applying these insights to new forms of art. This led her to Center Of The Heart where she met Ejé and began singing and reconnecting with her love of music. Check out her extraordinary journey in the book at its website,


I'm OK


All There Is