Music Shop

Ejé – Love Lifts Us Up (Audio Digital Download)


  1. Up Where We Belong
  2. At My Church (We Don’t Sing The Blues)
  3. I Believe
  4. Pass It On
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. When You Wish Upon A Star
  7. My Heavenly Power Watches Over Me
  8. What A Wonderful World
  9. Love Is Everywhere
  10. Never Turning Back
  11. Eje – Love Lifts Us Up – AIF lossless version


Love Lifts Us Up is a project completed in 1997 by Ejé and music partner George Fridenthal. Ejé was asked by members of the Center of the heart Center for Spiritual Living to record some of their favorites of the song renditions he and George had done for services in the 3 years since Ejé had become music director there. This collection was arranged and performed by Ejé and George, Engineered and produced by Ejé. It epitomizes the messages that Center of the Heart stands for still today.

Song Demos

Up Where We Belong

Amazing Grace

When You Wish Upon A Star

Love is Everywhere